Thursday, April 1, 2010

Innerwish signs with Ulterium Records

Ulterium Records are very proud to announce the signing of the Greek melodic power metal band Innerwish to the label. The bands new album "No turning back" will be released May 28th in Europe and North America. The mixing of the album was done by Fredrik Nordstrφm [In Flames, Hammerfall, Dimmu Borgir] at Studio Fredman, and mastering was handled by Mika Jussila [Nightwish, Children of Bodom, Stratovarius] at Finnvox Studios.'

"No turning back" track listing:
01. The signs of our lives
02. Chosen one
03 Burning desires
04. No turning back
05. Sirens
06. Save us
07. Last breath
08. Lawmaker
09. Welcome to my world
10 Kingdom of the prime
11. Full of lust
12. Live for my own

Head over to the bands official myspace profile to check out the entire opening-track "The signs of our lives" as well as some more samples from the album:
Innerwish are confirmed to perform at this year's edition of Brainstorm Festival in Apeldoorn, Netherlands, and a tour of Greece is planned for early June.

No comments: